Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Joe Bullard Cadillac is the best! Everyone is very professional and very accommodating. They provide excellent service and always follow up to ensure everything was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

We live in Destin, Fl and have several dealers in our area, but prefer to go to Joe Bullard in Mobile, AL to purchase our Cadillac. This is our second Cadillac that we have purchased from them. They always do what they promise, the atmosphere is wonderful. They are all very friendly and welcoming and our salesperson Cindy has been very helpful with everything from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

I am the 3rd generation that has done business with the Bullard Automotive group in my family... I have purchased from Joe Bullard Cadillac several times and just love these people.. They treat you like family, and that is not just "nice survey" speak.. They are fantastic people, great service and sales and really care about you as a person, not just a customer.. You matter to them, and that says a lot in todays world.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Phenomenal Customer Service!!! We had an issue, and they went above and beyond to help us get back on the road. The best experience that I’ve ever had with a dealership or a service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I've dealt with Joe Bullard for many years. I have bought several cars from them and also used their Collision Center. Their Service Department is excellent—they always do what they promise, quickly and well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Joe Bullard Cadillac made my experience seamless. Everyone was very courteous Especially Roosevelt Harris.. I highly recommend Joe Bullard Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

The service department was very responsible and helpful. I didn’t have an appointment and still they accepted my car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

I have done business with Joe Bullard for more than 10 years. Recently I had major engine work done due to a part failure. I received my car back and after 800 miles I had catastrophic engine failure. Joe Bullard was faced with a tough decision......do the right thing and warrant the earlier work or simply tell me that they had no liability. I worked with the GM Jennifer Clark and Service Manager Tyler Mims to try and find a fair solution. After many discussions we were able to find an equitable solution. I'm back in my car and spreading ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

The service dept. was excellent. Very easy the schedule appt. I’m and out within a few hours. They even made a recall repair that I wasn’t aware of while it was there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Staff is friendly. Service time was reasonable. Their loaner/rental process for warranty service needs improvement. When I made my appointment for service, I asked the rep if I would receive a rental that was close to the same size of my vehicle and was told that I would. When I arrived at the rental company, they said the reservation was for an intermediate car which is smaller than the SUV I was expecting. When I called Joe Bullard I was told that if I wanted something larger I would have to pay $20 dollars a day for it. Because I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Always courteous employees that make customer feel welcome and appreciated. Always make sure you're satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Great service on my recall. I didn’t purchase from Joe Bullard, but they treated me like royalty anyway. They will see me for all of my Cadillac needs!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

My salesman was Floyd Robinson and he went above and beyond for me and to accommodate my needs. The entire dealership was very nice courteous and attentive to me while purchasing my new Cadillac and when I returned for service. I give 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Very please with service will be coming back for my next oil change and check up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

My trips have always been good experiences. Always treated like a valued customer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I have always been extremely pleased with the service at Joe Bullard. The employees are very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Want a fantastic dealership and staff to buy a vehicle from? Go to Joe Ballard's and meet Cindy Woods! This young lady is absolutely the best and you will not be disappointed by her knowledge and generosity during your buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

JOE BULLARD=GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE from start to finish and that's why I'm a repeat customer!! Tiffany, my sales woman was Awesome!!! She listened. She went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of throughout the entire process and then she Delivered!! Thomas, the numbers guy 😊 was also Awesome! This was the fastest car buying process Ever and everyone knows how long you can be at the dealership!! I left the vehicle i came to get. Sales, Finance, and Service Depts were Great!! Thanks Joe Bullard!!!! I'll see you next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The elite service department Christian, mngr.,Hamilton, serv. agent is exceptional along with the remaining service department team exceeds the typical standard of customer service and satisfaction..! The GM, Jennifer is exceptionally nice and willing to go over and beyond to aid and assist you as well…The technicians themselves are skilled and do their job well..! I highly recommend Joe Bullard Cadillac Service Department..!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Joe Bullard Cadillac has exceeded my expectations. The services and sales departments work together to make sure customers are accommodated. I appreciate their attitudes as well!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Had previously scheduled a long list of work I wanted done on my XTS, Hailey took the time to explain to me exactly what needed to be done and what was unnecessary . All worked done professionally and quickly. A very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Service department excellent customer service..keep me update on what was going on with vehicle. Nick was an great advisor on explaining what needed to ve done and what was priority

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

we came in the day after the 4th of July with a tonto do. Kristian and the service department team took us in as always and met our needs in stellar fashion. We have several vehicles and Joe Bullard has been our go to for many years and will be in the future as well . Thank you Joe Bullard team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

My family and I truly enjoyed our shopping/buying experience with Joe Bullard! Tori and her teammates helped us throughout the process with so much kindness and patience! Everyone at Joe Bullard was such a delight and really wonderful to work with. Thank you specifically to Tori, Alex, and Roosevelt for helping us with the purchase of our new vehicle! 10/10 for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

My new car shopping experience with Salesperson, Rodney Lofton, was very pleasant. He was extremely professional and was easy to work with. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I PURCHASED AN XT5 ON DEC 23, 2021 I LIKE TO SEND A BIG TY TO HALEY MCGRAW OF INTERNET SALES AND ALLEN (AJ) JONES, FLOOR SALESMAN. FROM THE START, HALEY WAS ON IT!!! SHE WAS KEEPING ME IN MIND WHEN MORE OF THE MODELS I WAS LOOKING FOR WAS AVAILABLE, TY HALEY 🙂 AND THE FLOOR SALESMAN : ALLEN (AJ) JONES WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KEEP THE CADILLAC BRAND OF SERVICE! I LOOK FORWARD TO BUYING ANOTHER CADILLAC FROM HIM, WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Wow!!!! Cindy Woods, my Sales Consultant was Awesome!!! I called her with an unusual situation. I had recently purchased a car, that I was dissatisfied with. She was able to put me in a more newer accommodating vehicle, with almost the same payments. She was Heaven sent!!!! Thank you Girl!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

My recent experience buying a vehicle at Joe Bullard Cadillac, Jaguar and Land Rover could not have been any better. Our car buying experience spanned 3 states in three days and the team made it super easy. I found my vehicle online and the transition from online to sales to closing was seamless. Thank you, Stephanie and Sherry, for taking such good care of me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

My son and I were looking for his perfect car, which Cindy Woods made possible. It was a great experience because of the wonderful customer service we receive from Cindy. Thank you for making the process effortless!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Land Rover Gulf Coast team made the car buying experience stress free! Indriani and David are excellent, professional and so helpful. Highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I called yesterday to check on a part and was greeted by someone in the parts dept. who sounded like he was having a great day was glad to take my call. He informed me the part I inquired about was in stock so I turned my car around and headed to the dealership to pick it up. From the time I arrived to the time I left all persons, including the guy in your parking lot wearing a J.B.C logoed shirt, seemed to be having a good day and were glad to have me as a customer. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Great service dept and sales customer service. Cindy Woods was very helpful by going above customer service to help me with my trade and buying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Our car buying experience was one of the best we've had. A.J. (Allen Jones) was great! He was knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend A.J. to anyone looking for an easy and stress-free experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

I would like to thank mr nick in service for his diligence in repairing my vehicle! He communicated very well and fixed my vehicle! As a business owner myself , i strive toward excellence customer service! It’s great to be on the receiving end!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Great experience. Cindy Woods was extremely helpful. Very positive experience. She is all about funding what you want and obtaining the best deal. I will go there again when in need of another car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

We worked with Lee Thomas to get me in my "Dream Car"! I left with my 2016 Tahoe that practically drives itself! Mr. Thomas was so down to earth, professional and awesome to work with! Thank You Again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Mr and Mrs oscar Johnson jr wants to thank Rodney Lofton for a wonderful job in making sure my wife was happy and satisfied with her 2021 Cadillac CT5 I would highly recommend customers to come see him again thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I was coming from out of state to Joe Bullard Cadillac to get a Nissan Rogue, but came home with a Chevy Equinox. Mr. Sam Jones was very patient with me since our sale started on the phone to the switch at the end. Great salesmanship! SAM JONES is the salesman to see at Joe Bullard Cadillac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Allen Jones was amazing! Very knowledgeable, helpful and fun! He really took the stress out of buying a car. Make sure you ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

It is apparent the customers experience is the top priority of Joe Bullards staff and Alexis Esquibel is an exemplary example of the strived priority as well as Thomas Bates!! It is apparent each of these members possess the skills necessary to ensure Joe Bullard continues to operate successfully!!! Thank you Alex and Thomas for exceeding my expectations during my purchase experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

Just bought a 2015 Ford mustang gt worked with two gentleman named Ben P. and David M. they were both extremely helpful and friendly with the whole experience from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

I enjoyed my visit at Joe Bullard. Troy Andrews was great. Would gladly recommend them to my friends and family. Love my XT4 it’s a very sporty look and drive.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

I want to thank Alan Carlisle and Clarence Mullins for making my experience buying a car so easy! I am so pleased with the service I received.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Enjoyed purchasing a new Cadillac from Rodney. The wife and I were pleased with our new car. Would consider buying another car from Joe Bullard Cadillac

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

I saw the add on Facebook for a Traverse which is what I wanted sent a message they sent back a link to application sent it back got an approval call within 30 min walked in it took maybe an hour to do the paperwork and we were leaving in our new car they were very friendly and no waiting or hassling love this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

I went to have my oil changed and left with a new CTS. The salesman that sold me my last two cars was no longer at the dealership. I am a bit much to deal with so I asked Roosevelt who has been my financial consultant on my last 3 cars who would be be the best salesman to deal with my personality. He said you need to see Moose. Moose handled my requests without hesitation and when we changed our mind in the middle of the deal to a different car he never missed a beat. Great patience with me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

The Salesman (Allen Jones) was very professional and knowledgeable with helping me make the decision to purchase my Cadillac SRX. I am very pleased with my Vehicle and I would highly recommend this Dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

This was the best dealership I have ever delt with. Everyone goes above and beyond . And honest you just don’t see that anymore. Especially in Pensacola that’s where I drove from. It was worth the drive. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

We purchased a Used Toyota 4-Runner in November 2018. Ben Payne was the Gentleman that we dealt with. He did not pressure us and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has contacted us after the purchase to make sure that everything was okay with the vehicle and to see if we had any questions about the vehicle or any of its features. We were so impressed with Ben he was very professional and was VERY Helpful and friendly. It was the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had. We were in and out in no time, where in ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018

Seems as if nobody at Joe Bullard ever has a bad day. The atmosphere is never frenetic & Troy struck just the right tone, balancing friendliness & professionalism. Drove 120 miles to buy the least expensive (but rare) car on the lot. I was treated like I was looking for a new Escalade. This dealership is at the top of their game.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

My wife and I came to the dealership twice to find her an SUV that had 3rd row for our family. Damos was incredibly helpful and honest with us through the whole process. He was kind enough to refer us to some salesman at other Joe Bullard dealerships when we showed interest in a few vehicles there as well. Ultimately, we came back and bought an Acura MDX from him and we couldn't be happier. We never felt pushed or uncomfortable with the purchase. I would recommend using him for anyone looking to make a purchase!! Great experience all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

I am truly appreciative of the excellent service I received from the staff of the best Cadillac dealership in the state. Ms. Cici’s “friendly and smiling” voice set the tone of things yet to come. Mustafa and Roosevelt kept my nerves calm as I secured financing for my new vehicle. Simmie Yarborough made me feel as if we were old friends. Simmie has the patience of an angel. He slowly walked me through the many features of my new vehicle. His disposition never changed as I asked him to repeat several things. I grew concerned during the demonstration and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Kenneth Cunningham met me at the door and it was on. He is very knowledgeable with vehicles and stayed with us throughout the buying of our Toyota Tacoma. Kenneth answered all the questions He is a great sales person and now a great friend I love my truck. Thank You Kenneth. Otis and Ruth Carlisle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I continue to purchase Cadillac due to the professional staff at Joe Bullard. Roosevelt always works with you to get the best deal and Kenneth worked with me to explain all the details of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

Best Car Shopping experience ever. Had a great sales lady Courney and she was totally awesome went above and beyond to get me the best Deal. Staff was friendly, service was great and the detail shop not it out the park. They are veteran friendly, and worth the 285 miles drive from Louisiana. You want go wrong with this Dealership bottom line.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

i would highly recommend Joe Bullard dealership because of the great experience that I had. Very professional and friendly staff. Took time going through options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Went to look at a pre-owned car on their website. They had it ready to test drive by the time we arrived. Hassle free environment with non if the typical pushy behavior of most dealerships. They were more than accomadating to our needs and what we wanted, best car buying experience I've had so far. Simmie was absolutely wonderful with us and really deserves your business. He was personable and understanding. Hope this review helps your car buying experience, usually it's a hassle but they made it a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

I drove out from Baton Rouge, LA from the time we showed up at the dealership the hospitality was amazing. Simmie was awesome he made sure he connected all of my features on my car before I left. I am loving my 2014 Cadillac CTS coupe 😁 thanks Joe Bullard Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Hi guys! My experience at Joe was. an awesome one! !!!! My salesman Mr.Kenneth Cunningham! What an amazing person. Great communicater, keep you informed on whats going on,very detailed , he explained everything, very friendly,respectful and professional! Staff very friendly! I told Mr Kenneth what i wanted an he found it and my price but not only that, he went a little further an found me one even better instead of the simple/base, which is what I asked for; guess guys, what i got was the TOP OF THE LINE AND FULLY LOADED LUXURY EDITION AT THE SAME ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

I've bought a lot of vehicles in my 67 years. This was absolutely my best experience in dealing with a dealership. Most people think they can take afford a Cadillac. If u can spend $30,000.00 for another car u can buy a pre owned certified one year old low miles Cadillac there. This XTS I bought is the absolutely best riding car I've ever seen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Employees we responsive, accurate, accommodating and very friendly. Damos was always available and had answers to any questions I had. Everything he said or promised to, came through. While at the dealership others introduced themselves and asked if I needed anything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2018

It's a bit nerve racking agreeing to buy a used vehicle you haven't seen in person. So I asked for additional photos and assurances in writing about the condition of the used 2015 CPO CTS V-sport. We went back on forth on price for a couple of days. And then I received a signed 'out the door bill' of sale. Having that, I flew the 913 miles and their salesman picked me up from the airport. Joe Bullard Cadillac had the car exactly as described. No pressure to buy anything extra while ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

Sales representative josh was super helpful and very friendly. I told him what what features I wanted in the car and he showed me only the cars that had what I was looking for. It was my first time buying a car from Joe Bullard and I will be going back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

Had a good buying experience but the vehicle has a problem that I have to take back for the third time. You may get greeted but no person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Kenneth explained everything in details about the car I purchased. Also, explained how important it was to have a warranty. It gives you a peace of mind to know you have it when purchasing a new car. This was my first time buying a new car and it was a great feeling. Thanks to Joe Bullards and his crew. They were amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

3 generations of quality people, quality products, and quality service. I have dealt with Mr. Joe Bullard, Sr., Joe Bullard, Jr. and Ty Bullard. Mostly with them being my customer but some with me being their customer. I know my experience as a new Cadillac owner will continue to be the same. Eric S. Yance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Friendly and nice experience when buying my first car which was a 2012 ford mustang. Car was kept well and runs smooth. Easy, fast, and professional. Good Job Joe Bullard!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

This was my first time buying a car and I'll say this they made it so easy and fast. The gentleman helping me told me each step as it was happening and made it alot less scary as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

The people in the service department are the best. They listen to you and treat you like a family member. I have purchased a Cadillac elsewhere but went to Joe Bullard for service and was treated like I was someone special. When my car comes back to me it is fixed and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

This dealership was nothing but professional and courteous. Kenneth Cunningham was my salesperson and was top notch. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a new or used Cadillac. The sales manager (Paul) was also very friendly and easy to work with. They worked with me on a price until we came to an agreement on a price we both liked. Will definitely go back when its time for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Joe Bullard is top of the line in sales and customer service. Quality experience across the board. Fast and friendly, definitely recommended for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

I worked with this dealership via long distance, so there was some negotiating through email/phone before ever driving 4 hours onto the lot. The car they were selling had been on the lot for awhile, and had already been reduced significantly. Even so, they worked with me on the price and also the price of my trade cutting their margins to the bone. Jake Baker was a great sales consultant, and Paul Larson the sales manager was excellent as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

I had a two hour drive to the dealership and Troy had the vehicle pulled to the front of the building waiting for me. Within minutes I was in the vehicle to test drive. Troy was helpful, along with several associates/managers I worked with. The deal ran long, but finance ended up getting me a rate even lower than my local credit union and I walked out with a great deal on a very low mileage CTS-V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Troy Andrews is the best salesman I have come across in a long time. All from the first hello, to the signing of the papers, he was very professional and personable. He went above and beyond of any salesman I've ever had to deal with. I will surely send people I know to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Kenny Cunningham, my salesman helped me find the right Cadillac for my personal needs. This was my second Cadillac that he sold me. Great people at Joe Bullard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

This is the second Cadillac I have bought from Joe Bullard Cadillac and Damos Brand. The second time was just as good as the first. The entire staff is friendly, accommodating and courteous. The whole transaction went smooth with Damos taking time to explain all the vehicle's function to myself and to my wife a few days later when she came back to the dealership. It was a good experience and would highly recommend Joe Bullard Cadillac to everyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

This was a great experience for me personally. It was fun working with my salesman Kenneth Cunningham. He provided great information and help me make the right purchase. I appreciate it once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

We got a preowned 2009 Toyota Camry from Joe Bullard and we had a great experience. We were assisted by Andrew Speight and he was very helpful. He was accommodating, not pushy, answered our questions patiently and made us feel at ease. We bought a preowned car but we were made to feel like we bought a brand new one! Paul, the manager, was also great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

I recently leased a Cadillac XT5 from Joe Bullard Cadillac in Mobile after looking at various vehicles and four dealerships. We walked into Joe Bullard as a cold call and were met by Troy Andrews, who did a superb job of describing vehicle features. He kept in contact with me as I continued to explore options from other makers. After a second test drive we set up a time for me to review several XT5s that met my criteria. The dealership explored options for leasing vs. purchasing. They answered questions with great clarity. Troy spent a great deal of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

I purchased a vehicle Saturday from Troy and it was an awesome experience! I loved how friendly everyone was and I absolutely loved that as I was waiting Joe Bullard had KLove playing! I love my new vehicle and I can't imagine buying from another dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

This was the easiest buying experience ever. Picked out my car. They had a great price and finance department beat my rate! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

My experience purchasing my BMW m6 convertible was extremely stress free and hastle free thanks to the staff, and my sales dealer, Mustafa "Moose" Elastal. It was the best car buying experience, by far, that I have ever had. No pressure or long drawn out process, very pleasant. I was offered drinks and they made sure I was comfortable. My car is absolutely amazing! THANK YOU Moose and Joe Bullard Cadillac for being such a friendly group of people and for being a part of this journey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

Brandon Catchot was a very polite and helpful salesman. He did everything to keep me informed when I had a question or concern. Would recommend him highly for someone wanting a knowledgeable to help them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

I am not a fan of car shopping, but after our day at Joe Bullard, we walked away very pleased with the whole process. I knew the exact car that I wanted and started by simply sending an email to check the availability, I received a response within an hour to confirm my findings and scheduled a test drive the following day. Once arriving onsite, we were greeted immediately, but not in the "annoying,bombard" you way. Our salesman, Mustafa was very knowledgeable and set us up with his amazing team. I would definitely send anyone over to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

From the time I drove on the lot and met Brandon Catchot until I drove off in my new Cadillac ATS was one of the best experiences I have ever had in purchasing an automobile. This has always been a dream of mine to own a Cadillac and all the folks at Joe Bullard made it happen with such ease and also very quick. Brandon was so accommodating from the very start. There was no high pressure from anyone. Joe Bullard Cadillac is the BEST dealership in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Absolutely best car buying experience ever. Loved the facility layout and the music being played at the time of purchase (K-LOVE). I will definitely refer my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Absolutely great experience, Brandon Catchot, (sales and leasing specialist), was genuine about getting me in the SUV I wanted. He didn't even asked if I wanted to look at anything else he said " if this is the one you want we are going to put you in it and I know just the guy to help get it done", (Paul Jones, Finance Manager). Both of these guys were awesome, friendly, and dedicated to getting me in the vehicle I wanted, not just making a sale. Once everything was final and Brandon was doing his last check of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

My 2011 SRX was recently totaled in a wreck and Joe Bullard's salesman "Moose" was very helpful in providing me with data on my SRX which allowed me to negotiate much higher compensation from the insurance company that I would have gotten otherwise. I was then able to purchase a new 2017 XT5, which I really love. I wanted to stay with Cadillac because of the great quality of their vehicles, and I wanted to stay with Joe Bullard because of the great quality of their people and their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

I found the car online. I called to the dealership and spoke with a salesman named Simmie. I told him what I saw.. He found it.. Checked it out. I received a carfax. He stayed in touch with me throughout the process. And did I mention I purchased the car from a whole state away. They drove the car to me. We done the paper work. Now I have a great new car.. I love this car dealership and recommend it to the world

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

Was met with genuine smile and courtesy both weekends we went to Joe Bullard. They didn't have the vehicle I wanted on the lot but was scheduled to be in route. When it didn't arrive by the following weekend that went ahead and made the sell and put me in a new Cadillac while I was going to have to wait on mine. They actually offered me close to what I was wanting for my trade. Which after being totally disappointed with the Dodge dealer when they offered my husband only 60% of the trade in value for his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

Because the end of my lease was only two months away, I had to decide to lease, buy, or just drive my older model truck. The procrastinator in me kept saying I had time: just wait --wait. Saturday morning after babysitting, I contemplated that if I made a left turn I could get bedding straw; however, if I made a right turn, I could address the vehicle dilemma. Thank goodness at the last second I took the right turn and arrived at Joe Bullard Car Dealership. Many personal factors had created a profound dread, but the Bullard staff quickly allayed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

Great experience. Mustafa Elastal was one of the best sales individuals I have ever worked with. No pressure and made the experience fun. When I purchase another I hope he's the one I'll buy through. Andrew was a great sales manager and Doug handled the financials efficiently. Great team. PS : Snacks in the service waiting room were marginal. Check Lexus dealer up the street for a first class example of snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

I am now on my 3rd Cadillac the Joe Bullard team is amazing ! Jake Baker was my salesman and was super helpful . I had shoulder surgery a month ago so he brought the car to me and let me see it and also brought it back to me the next day cleaned and ready to enjoy . I traded my Escalade in and I sent a friend to Jake to buy it and she was very impressed it was her first time with the family ! I also want to say the service department is amazing also and always treat you like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

My husband and I purchased an Acura MDX nicely loaded . At first we were a little hesitant but the Salesman Jake Baker was wonderful. Jake made shopping for a vehicle enjoyable. I would truly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to speak with Jake, and I know that he will make your experience great. Joe Bullard Cadillac Awesome! The Perryman's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

Very pleased with our Joe Bullard experience. Overall, we received exemplary customer service from our Salesman Simmie, Andrew the sales manager, and the paperwork master Mr. Roosevelt. Initially, we were a bit dubious. The wait time on our initial visit was a bit lengthy. I do take into account that we showed up at lunchtime on a Friday (not the best time for expediency, anywhere). The reason I note this is that we arrived with a particular vehicle in mind, cash in hand, with a loan approval from our bank. They knew this, but we still waited 3 hours for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2017

I purchased a 2013 Cad XTS on 2/11/2017 from Joe Bullard, my salesperson was Brandon Cachot. We had not planned to buy but just look and ended up taking a beautiful car home at what we felt like was a very fair deal. Brandon was not pushy, harsh or any term normally associated with a "car salesman". He seemed so down to earth and sincere when he told us the good/bad/and ugly of each vehicle we looked at. He seemed to know just what we were looking for on this day. I will recommend him to anyone wanting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Dealing with Joe Bullard Cadillac was the best car experience I've ever had. Jimmy Wigfield was very nice and acknowledgable about the vehicle I purchased. I loved that there wasn't a lot of pressure from him and was able to answer all questions asked. Everyone there was excellent. The facility is also very nice and clean, also good amenities while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

The Cadillac CTS Coupe has been my dream car for a few years. I've been searching for the perfect one for a few months. I found the one I wanted at Joe Bullard. At first, I was hesitant on driving all the way from New Orleans to Mobile, however I'm glad I made the trip. I'm more than pleased with my purchase and the whole experience. From the initial phone contact to the dealership, to Moose waiting on me, expecting me, and making me feel welcome, to Doug making sure I got the finance deal that worked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

I started looking for a car the day after Christmas. I test drove and took home many vehicles. I did my homework online and then went to 3 different dealerships in Mobile. For some reason I kept going back to Joe Bullard Cadillac. One of the first things i noticed was the professionalism of the staff and the beauty of the showroom. Another reason I liked the dealership was the music playing in the showroom. All of the employees are personable and easy to get to know and appreciate. Everyone I met at the dealership was professional, kind and considerate. Jake ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2016

Bought my fourth car from Moose. Great experience again! Roosevelt did the financing and was an awesome help. Great customer service as always. Going to get another vehicle in 2017.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review